Merry Christmas from Buck Owens and Sarah Raye View larger

Merry Christmas from Buck Owens and Sarah Raye

New product

Buck Owens (of Buck Owens and the Buckaroos) and Susan Raye put a country twist on the most beloved Christmas classics.

Available at 

More details

More info

Christmas is a very special time.  A time for peace on earth and presents well given and well received, a happy time.  This is the kind of Christmas Buck Owens and Susan Raye sing about. The special, satisfying kind. In this album of 10 Buck Owens originals – especially composed for the holiday season – Buck Owens and Susan Raye created the best sort of Christmas present… the kind you can live with all year long.  The tunes are joyous and honest. And all country!

Track List:

  1. One Of Everything You Got
  2. Home On Christmas Day
  3. All I Want For Christmas Is My Daddy
  4. A Very Merry Christmas
  5. It’s Not What You Give
  6. Good Old Fashioned Country Christmas
  7. Christmas Ain’t Christmas Dear Without You
  8. Santa Looked A Lot Like Daddy
  9. Santa’s Gonna Come In A Stagecoach
  10. Tomorrow Is Christmas Day
  11. Here Comes Santa Claus