Nazareth: From the Beginning View larger

Nazareth: From the Beginning

New product


  • Love Hurts
  • Hair of the Dog
  • Razamanaz
  • Whiskey Drinkin' Woman

amazon product link

More details

More info

Formed in Scotland in 1968, Nazareth became an international sensation in the mid ‘70s with the release of their hard rock revamp of “Love Hurts,” a ballad originally performed by the Everly Brothers. “Nazareth: From The Beginning” is a collection of rare and unreleased performances, hit music video compilations and a memorabilia gallery narrated by the band’s original guitarist Manny Charlton.

  • Dan McCafferty - Vocals

  • Manny Charlton - Lead Guitar

  • Pete Agnew - Bass

  • Darrell Sweet - Percussion


  1. Introduction By Manny Charlton
  2. Telegram
  3. Razamanaz
  4. I Want To Do Everything For You
  5. Night Woman
  6. Born To Love
  7. Love Hurts
  8. Kentucky Fried Blues
  9. Expect No Mercy
  10. This Flight Tonight
  11. Whiskey Drinking Woman
  12. Hair Of The Dog
  13. Encore: Teenage Nervous Breakdown



  1. Place In Your Heart (1977)
  2. Shot Me Down (1977)
  3. Whatever You Want (1977)
  4. May The Sun Shine (1978)
  5. Holiday (1980)
  6. Dream On (1980)
  7. Animals (1980)