Patti Smyth & Scandal: Goodbye To You View larger

Patti Smyth & Scandal: Goodbye To You

New product

Patty Smyth, both with her hit band Scandal and as a solo artist, is a true New Wave Queen and has always been, at heart, a rock and roll chick. Available on LP and CD.
Amazon logo bandcamp

More details

More info

1. Child of the Night
2. Love's Got A Line On You
3. She Can't Say No
4. Less Than Half Of What You Say Is True
5. Another Bad Love
6. Tonight$1.29
7. All I Want
8. Hold On
9. Goodbye To You
10. Win Some, Lose Some
11. Second That Emotion
12. Beat Of A Heart
13. Talk To Me
14. The Warrior
15. River Deep, Mountain High